Bulletin Board

Announcements regarding the Academy

September 2019 Comments & Suggestions

This is the section where you can write your comments, suggestions, and even questions regarding any of the courses, Ebooks, or other English resources.

READ MORE

September 2019 New Courses & English Resources

UPDATE #1 | "Master English Vocabulary in 3 Steps" PDF Added I added a new PDF that goes over the 3 steps needed to actually master English vocabulary. In this PDF you will also find examples. You can review and practice with the PDF. (See image below or Go directly to the PDF now) UPDATE...

READ MORE

September 2019 Monthly Live English Class Details

The details for this month's LIVE class will be posted here later.

READ MORE

August 2019 Comments & Suggestions

This is the section where you can write your comments, suggestions, and even questions regarding any of the courses, Ebooks, or other English resources.

READ MORE

August 2019 New Courses & English Resources

UPDATE #1 | "Advanced English Vocabulary and Sentences" PDF Added I added a new PDF that goes over tons of English vocabulary and sentences. In this PDF you will also find examples. You can review and practice with the PDF. (See image below or Go directly to the PDF now) UPDATE #2 |...

READ MORE

August 2019 Monthly Live English Class Details

Watch the replay of the LIVE English class:

READ MORE

July 2019 Comments & Suggestions

This is the section where you can write your comments, suggestions, and even questions regarding any of the courses, Ebooks, or other English resources.

READ MORE

July 2019 New Courses & English Resources

UPDATE #1 | "How To Speak English Fluently In 3 Steps About Your Favorites" PDF Added I added a new PDF that details how to speak English fluently – using only 3 steps – about your favorites. In this PDF you will also find examples. You can review and practice with the PDF. (See image below or...

READ MORE

July 2019 Monthly Live English Class Details

DATE | July 28, 2019 (Sunday)TIME | 8:00a.m. (EST America) = 5:30p.m. (India) / 9:00p.m. (Korea) / 9:00a.m. (Brazil)*Please check for the exact time in your country*URL | Watch the replay

READ MORE

June 2019 Comments & Suggestions

This is the section where you can write your comments, suggestions, and even questions regarding any of the courses, Ebooks, or other English resources.

READ MORE